Unglued is comprised of seasoned musicians from the Cleveland area.  The band features the vocals of the engaging and entertaining singer Tina Ludwig, guitarist Scott Urbas, keyboardist Mike Tyler and the always tight rhythm section of Chris Barwise on bass and Brett Sako on drums.

Tina Ludwig - Lead Vocals

Scott Urbas - Guitar/Vocals

Mike Tyler - Keyboards/Vocals

Chris Barwise - Bass

Brett Sako - Drums